Vodka and chop sticks save my nails

I am trying to grow my nails because I am treating myself to a manicure for Christmas. Trouble is, they keep snapping off at the bottom and they are shorter than they would have been if I had bitten them off! 

So I bought a pair of Rubber Gloves but halfway through doing the dishes I remember them, doh, they are still in the packet. So I decided to put them out where I can see them. My solution? Two Chop Sticks inside the Gloves propped inside an empty Vodka Bottle…Ta dah. 

Do you think I should have bought a brighter colour pair of Gloves……hmmmmm….maybe I shall buy Pink ones next time to match the bottle

Leave a Reply

